Back where i started 11years ago..

Tonight i will be bar tending for the same company i used to work for before my move to Copenhagen..
Really looking forward to be tested on my 80`s drinks knowledge considering it`s the theme of the event;-)
Feels a bit weird to be standing at the same platform after so many years...with so much more life experience in my luggage.
I`ve recently started to work for a green energy car company..and that includes a lot of time in front of my computer, instead of the social interaction i`m used to from my years marketing in the travel retail industry. That`s why i`ve decided to take a second job..where i get to work with my hands as well as using my social skills.
There is a certain satisfaction working with customer service...and i love the stress that comes with in the restaurant business:))

To be continued...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0