HEEEEEELP!!!!!!!

I have now looked at about a hundred different blogs... desperately trying to find a couple of interesting ones.
All i have ended up with so far is one+ my brilliant friends who all have either witty or very inspirational and interesting blogs that i will look forward to be following.
Any suggestions???
Or this will soon turn into a snooze festival.

I love interior design, witty since of humor, life inspiring honest blogs..
I don't fancy I LOVE ME ME ME ME blogs with 1001 different outfit photo collages..(what`s up with that??) boyfriend/girlfriend not giving them enough attention??

Either way.. well aware that i`ve just started myself-and seriously need to work on the design ect. (so not trying to offend anyone) just stating what i`m looking for, and that the most popular blogs i`ve looked at so far bore me..

Really look forward to be receiving your suggestions.
Thanx
A

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0